Senior Prefects

Our Senior Prefect Team for 2019-20 are:

Head Prefects: Sophie Bain & Lois Strain

Depute Head Prefects: Sasanka Range Bandara, Amy Campbell, Emily Mitchell, Murray Martin


Please find below the application forms for the positions of Prefect/Senior Prefect and House Captain for Session 2019-2020.

These forms should be completed using the attached links.


If you were a 5th Year Prefect you need to apply again for next session.


All forms must be submitted by Friday 24th May 2019.


No late applications will be accepted.


Prefect/Senior Prefect Application Form

House Captain Application Form


Expectations for each role are included below:

Prefect/Senior Prefect

House Captain