House Captains

House Captains for 2019/20 are as follows:


House Captains: Yasmin Allerton, Sam Ashcroft, Brandon Rutherford, Ellie Smith, Oliwia Trojanowska



House Captains: Lara Wing, Cameron Park, Isla Fiddes, Chloe Ferries, Fraser Bennie



House Captains: Jane Davidson, James Hailes, Jack Reid, Anne Rodriguez, Lauren Murison



House Captains: Natasha Buck, Bethany Dallas, Callum MacLeod, Julianne Santos, Dem Yunus


Please find below the application forms for the positions of Prefect/Senior Prefect and House Captain for Session 2020-21.

These forms should be completed using the attached links.


If you were a 5th Year Prefect you need to apply again for next session.


All forms must be submitted by Friday 22nd May 2010.


No late applications will be accepted.


Prefect/Senior Prefect Application Form

House Captain Application Form


Expectations for each role are included below:

Prefect/Senior Prefect

House Captain