The Duke of Edinburgh’s Award

To find out more about registering for The Duke of Edinburgh’s Award at Hazlehead Academy, please see Miss Hay, Miss Walsh, Mr Webster, Dr Drysdale, Mr Fraser, Mr McConnell, Miss Jensen, Mrs Ritchie or Miss Morton.

You can find out what the award involves here.

There are three levels to the Award:

Bronze       Silver      Gold

First Aid Training Map SKills Silver Cycling

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.